Service
Mon - Fri 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday 11 am - 6 pm

Hyraw

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
43
Hyraw Longsleeve Cemetery Ladies - Abaddon Mystic Store
Hyraw Long Sleeve Cemetery
instead of 69.90€ now only 39.90€

HYRAW Clothing "Dead or Alive"

HYRAW Clothing is inspired by rock 'n' roll and tattoo art, the elements that launched the alternative lifestyle in the early 1970s. French clothing company HYRAW makes clothes that not only look good, but also feel like the wearer's second skin.

HYRAW is much more than just a brand - it is a way of being! Under the motto "Dead or Alive", the French fashion label HYRAW is launching its new Fall Winter Collection 2016. Well-known tattoo and gothic models like Gina Loco advertise the various collections of HYRAW Clothing on the label's homepage.

The HYRAW Philosophy

The HYRAW brand says it is inspired by deep conviction, an authentic attitude mixed with graphic aesthetics and originality. The choice of motifs and materials is strongly inspired by elements from tattoo art and metal music. If you had to give HYRAW's clothing and accessories a name, it would probably be "streetwear with a loud voice".

HYRAW men's and women's collection

HYRAW's men's line includes T-shirts, tank tops, hoodies, jackets, jumpers and belts. There is a separate line for tough ladies with tank tops, short and long sleeve shirts, jackets, hoodies and belts. HYRAW also offers a wide range of matching accessories such as purses, beanies and caps.

HYRAW focuses on the highest product quality not only in the design creation and selection, but also in the production. All designs are created in-house at HYRAW. During the creative process, you can literally feel the energy of rich, bass-swinging guitar sounds and the attention to detail.

The Rock collection offers a full selection of HYRAW's most popular t-shirts, tank tops and jumpers. HYRAW Clothing wears like a second skin and is filled with authenticity and commitment. The clothing is simply unique and stands out from the fashion mainstream.

We just say keep it up, we need more of it!

Hyraw

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Hyraw

HYRAW Clothing „Tot oder Lebendig“

HYRAW Clothing ist inspiriert von Rock 'n' Roll und Tattookunst, den Elementen, die den alternativen Lifestyle Anfang der 1970er Jahre eingeleitet haben. Das französische Bekleidungsunternehmen HYRAW stellt Kleidung her, die nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern sich auch wie die zweite Haut des Trägers anfühlt.

HYRAW ist viel mehr als nur eine Marke - es ist eine Art des Seins! Unter dem Motto „Dead or Alive“ bringt das französische Modelabel HYRAW ihre neue Fallwinter Collection 2016 heraus. Namhafte Tattoo- und Gothic-Models wie Gina Loco werben auf der Homepage des Labels für die verschiedenen Kollektionen von HYRAW Clothing.

Die HYRAW Philosophie

Die Marke HYRAW ist nach eigener Aussage inspiriert von tiefer Überzeugung, einer authentischen Einstellung gemischt mit grafischer Ästhetik und Originalität. Die Motiv- und Materialwahl ist stark angelehnt an Elemente aus Tattookunst und Metal Musik. Wenn man der Kleidung und den Accessoires von HYRAW einen Namen geben müsste, würde er wohl „Streetwear mit lauter Stimme“ heißen.

HYRAW Herren- und Damen-Kollektion

Zur Herren-Linie von HYRAW gehören T-Shirts, Tanktops, Hoodies, Jacken, Sweater und Gürtel. Es gibt eine separate Linie für toughe Ladies mit Tanktops, kurz- und langärmligen Shirts, Jacken, Kapuzenpullis und Gürteln. Außerdem finden sich im Sortiment von HYRAW jede Menge passende Accessoires wie Geldbörsen, Beanies und Caps.

HYRAW setzt nicht nur bei der Design-Erstellung und –Auswahl sondern auch bei der Produktion auf höchste Produktqualität. Alle Entwürfe entstehen im Hause HYRAW. Bei dem kreativen Prozess spürt man förmlich die Energie von satten, bassschwangeren Gitarrensounds und der Liebe zum Detail.

Die Rock-Kollektion bietet eine vollständige Auswahl der beliebtesten HYRAW T-Shirts, Trägershirts und Pullovern. HYRAW Clothing trägt sich wie eine zweite Haut und ist gefüllt mit Authentizität und Engagement. Die Kleidung ist einfach einzigartig und hebt sich vom Mode-Mainstream ab.

Hyraw-Devil-Inside-2

Wir sagen nur weiter so, wir brauchen mehr davon!