Service
Mon - Fri 11 am - 7 pm
Saturday 11 am - 6 pm

Queen of Darkness

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 4
1 From 4

 

Queen of Darkness Kleidung


Queen of Darkness - Gothic Clothing from Germany

 
Queen of Darkness, the German brand for gothic clothing and gothic accessories, is the self-proclaimed "Royal Lady of Gothic Fashion". The beginning of the gothic label is rather classic. During the nineties, Maya, a former Dresden resident, travels the world and is inspired by the diversity of fashion. Together with her partner Arik, she founded a small fashion label, which originally focused on sales at festivals in Europe. Due to the great popularity and the growing number of customers, the gothic clothing brand Queen of Darkness was founded in 2004. The label grew and grew and has long been a fixture in the gothic scene. Queen of Darkness is one of the few gothic labels that produce gothic clothing for men and gothic clothing for women. That is what makes Queen of Darkness so popular and successful. Because they focus on gothic clothing and gothic accessories. Queen of Darkness is especially known for its fancy clothes and super quality. The gothic clothing from Queen of Darkness not only includes both sexes, but also all gothic styles.

Queen of Darkness - Gothic Clothing for Women

What do the gothic clothes from the Queen of Darkness collections have in common? The colour scheme! From dark grey tones to intense black, all shades of the gloomy colour palette are represented. Even an intense shade of red is sometimes mixed in. In the collections for women's gothic clothing, the brand focuses above all on emphasising the figure. The shirts, tops, skirts and trousers by Queen of Darkness bring out all the charms of the female figure. Figure-hugging, sexy, hot and 100% feminine. These are the attributes that women appreciate in gothic clothing from Queen of Darkness.

Queen of Darkness - Gothic Clothing for Men

Queen of Darkness has a wide range of gothic clothing for men. Whether it's tight, semi-transparent gothic shirts for men, super cool gothic trousers in a destroyed look, stylish gothic kilts and men's skirts, the selection of men's gothic clothing at Queen of Darkness is simply huge. Gothic clothing from Queen of Darkness means unusual designs that clearly stand out from all other gothic labels. Your gothic outfit will also be something very special. It fits, it looks great and it's definitely gothic! It is Queen of Darkness! Put together your gothic outfit for your everyday life and for parties from Queen of Darkness easily, safely and conveniently in our gothic online shop.

Queen of Darkness - Quality and Wearing Comfort are the Main Focus

Queen of Darkness clothing is clearly gothic clothing, which is especially evident in the dark motifs, accessories and dark colours. Queen of Darkness accessories are also extremely popular. However, the gothic fashion label is also known for its excellent quality. Designs and workmanship are expertly tested for each new model before it goes on sale. The buyer of Queen of Darkness gothic clothing can be sure of long wear and maximum comfort. Furthermore, it is also important to the designers that the designed clothing is wearable. As tight as the gothic clothing may be, the label attaches great importance to comfortable fabrics with sufficient elasticity. Become a Queen of Darkness, browse through the diverse range in your gothic online shop and experience Queen of Darkness.

Queen of Darkness

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Queen of Darkness Kleidung


Queen of Darkness – Gothic Kleidung aus Deutschland

Queen of Darkness, die Marke aus Deutschalnd für Gothic Kleidung und Gothic Accessoires, ist die selbsternannte „Royal Lady of Gothic Fashion“. Der Anfang des Gothic Labels ist eher ein Klassiker. Während der Neunziger Jahre reist die ehemalige Dresdnerin Maya durch die Welt und wird von der Vielfältigkeit der Mode inspiriert. Sie gründet mir ihrem Partner Arik ein kleines Mode Label, was sich ursprünglich auf den Verkauf auf Festivals in Europa konzentriert. Durch den großen Zuspruch und die wachsende Zahl an Kunden wird dann aber 2004 die Gothic Kleidung Marke Queen of Darkness gegründet. Das Label wächst und wächst und ist schon lange eine feste Größe in der Gothic Szene. Queen of Darkness ist eines der wenigen Gothic Labels, die Gothic Kleidung für Herren und Gothic Kleidung für Damen herstellen. Und das macht Queen of Darkness so beliebt und erfolgreich. Denn sie konzentrieren sich auf Gothic Kleidung und Gothic Accessoires. Bekannt ist Queen of Darkness insbesondere für ausgefallene Kleidungsstücke und die super Qualität. Die Gothic Kleidung von Queen of Darkness umfasst nicht nur beide Geschlechter, sondern auch sämtliche Gothic Stilrichtungen.

Queen of Darkness – Gothic Kleidung für Damen

Was hat die Gothic Kleidung aus den Kollektionen von Queen of Darkness gemeinsam? Die Farbgebung! Von dunklen Grautönen bis hin zu intensivem Schwarz sind sämtliche Nuancen der düsteren Farbpalette vertreten. Auch ein intensiver Rotton mischt sich mitunter hinein. Die Marke setzt bei den Kollektionen für Damen Gothic Kleidung vor allem auf die Betonung der Figur. Die Shirts, Tops, Röcke und Hosen von Queen of Darkness bringen alle Reize der weiblichen Figur vollends zur Geltung. Figurbetont, sexy, heiß und 100% weiblich. Das sind die Attribute, die Frauen an der Gothic Bekleidung von Queen of Darkness schätzen.

Queen of Darkness – Gothic Kleidung für Herren

An Gothic Kleidung für Männer hält Queen of Darkness ein breites Sortiment bereit. Ob enge, halbtransparente Gothic Shirts für Männer, super coole Gothic Hosen im destroyed Look, stilechte Gothic Kils und Herrenröcke, die Auswahl an Männer Gothic Kleidung ist bei Queen of Darkness einfach riesig. Gothic Kleidung von Queen of Darkness bedeutet ausgefallene Designs, die sich von allen anderen Gothic Labels klar abhebt. Und somit wird auch dein Gothic Outfit etwas ganz besonderes sein. Es sitzt, es passt, es sieht super aus und es ist definitv Gothic! Es ist Queen of Darkness! Stelle dein Gothic Outfit für deinen Alltag und für Party von Queen of Darkness einfach, sicher und bequem in unseren Gothic Online Shop zusammen.

Queen of Darkness – Qualität und Tragekomfort stehen im Vordergrund

Die Kleidung von Queen of Darkness ist ganz klar Gothic Kleidung, was sich vor allem in den düsteren Motiven, Accessoires und dunklen Farbtönen zeigt. Auch die Accessoires von Queen of Darkness sind äußerst beliebt. Das Gothic Modelabel ist aber auch bekannt für seine hervorragende Qualität. Designs und Verarbeitung werden bei jedem neuen Modell fachmännisch geprüft, bevor es in den Handel geht. Eine lange Tragedauer und höchster Tragekomfort ist dem Käufer von Queen of Darkness Gothic Kleidung in jedem Fall Gewiss. Darüber hinaus ist es den Designern auch wichtig, dass die entworfene Kleidung tragbar ist. So eng die Gothic Kleidung auch sein mag, auf bequeme Stoffe mit ausreichender Elastizität legt das Label größten Wert. Werde auch du zur Queen of Darkness, stöbere durch das vielfältige Sortiment in deinem Gothic Online Shop und erlebe Queen of Darkness.